## MHSSA STAKEHOLDER FORUM AGENDA

Date: May 16, 2022 | Time: 4:00 to 6:00 PM | Location: Zoom

https://mendocinocounty.zoom.us/j/81625365169

Meeting ID: 816 2536 5169

Aaron Carter – Mendocino County Office of Education	John Goldhardt – Manchester School District	
Alice Hawley – Eel River Charter School	Joy Beeler – Mendocino County BHRS	
Becky Walker – Fort Bragg Unified School District	☐ Karen Lovato – Mendocino County BHRS (Alternate)	
Carolyn Carine – Fort Bragg Unified School District	Kim Kern – Mendocino County Office of Education	
Charlene Bredder – Willits Elementary Charter School	Kristi McCullough – River Oak Charter School	
Matilda O'Neill – Mendocino County BHRS	Louise Simson – Anderson Valley Unified School District	
Gina Danner – Special Education Local Plan Areas	Nanette Barker – Mendocino County Office of Education	
Holly McLaughlin – Potter Valley Cmty. School Dist.	Natalie Shepard – Tapestry Family Services	
Jason Iverson – Ukiah Unified School District	Natasha Carter – Mendocino County Office of Education	
Joanie Potter – Laytonville Unified School District	☐ Tina Wilson — Eel River Charter School	
Cecelia Gilespie – Mendocino County Youth Project	☐ Tony Christensen – Tapestry Family Services	
Joe Aldridge – Willits Unified School District	Amanda Pantaleon – Redwood Community Services	
	Nicole Johns – Tapestry Family Services	

	Discussion Item-provider	Action/Next Steps/Who
1.	Greetings:	
	Introductions – Aaron Carter, MCOE	
	Grant Purpose – Karen Lovato, BHRS	
2.	Provider News:	
	Mendocino County Youth Project – Joanna Olson	
	Mendocino County Office of Education – Nanette Barker and	
	Natasha Carter	
	Redwood Community Services – Amanda Pantaleon	
	Tapestry Family Services – Natalie Shepard	
3.	Program Update:	
	Mendocino County BHRS – Rena Ford	
5.	Public Comment:	
	The MHSSA Partnership welcomes public comment. Comments are	
	limited to 3 minutes per commenter.	
	A. What brought you here today / What are some of your	
	questions about MHSSA	
6.	Next meeting: August 29, 2022 Partnership Steering Committee 1:30	– 2:30 PM





